Pharmaion
+1 8448850006     sales@pharmaion.com

All Virtual Conference

Categories

Format

Select Date

 

Medical Billing or Coding

CMS Hospital Improvement Act Proposed Changes Nursing, Medical Records, Infection Control, Antibiotic Stewardship Program, Restraints

Company ReportCMS has proposed some significant changes to the hospital conditions of participation (CoPs) that every hospital should know including critical access hospitals. This include changes to nursing, medical records, infection control, QAPI, patient rights, and restraint and seclusion.

Read More
  • Speaker Name : Sue Dill Calloway
  • Product Id : PR-VC0014
  • Price : $249
  • Date : Jun 01, 2017
  • Time :  1 pm ET | 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT
  • Format : Live
  • Duration : 120
Buy Now
New Codes, New Payment Opportunities for families in 2017

Company ReportIncreasing quality scores for MIPS/MACRA! Learn the ins and outs of Annual Wellness Visits and Medicare Preventive Services and how to bill them.

Read More
  • Speaker Name : Marchelle Cagle
  • Product Id : PR-VC0020
  • Price : $189
  • Date : Jun 13, 2017
  • Time :  1 pm ET | 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT
  • Format : Live
  • Duration : 60 minutes
Buy Now
Coordinating Care through the Integrated Patient Team

Company ReportIdentifying, defining and developing an effective case management system are crucial to meet the requirements of individual patients and increasing patient outcomes. Increasing patient outcomes is the main priority in homecare. Integrating patient teams with a case management system is Coordination of Care!.

Read More
  • Speaker Name : Sharon M Litwin, RN, BSHS, MHA, HCS-D
  • Product Id : PR-VC0019
  • Price : $249
  • Date : Jun 14, 2017
  • Time : 2 pm ET | 11 am PT | 12pm MT | 1 pm CT
  • Format : Live
  • Duration : 90 Minutes
Buy Now
Preventing Hospital Readmissions and Discharge Planning

Company ReportWhat things can a hospital do to prevent unnecessary readmissions? CMS said that currently 2,597 hospitals in the US, with the 3% penalty, have forfeited $528 million dollars because of higher than expected readmissions.

Read More
  • Speaker Name : Sue Dill Calloway
  • Product Id : PR-VC0016
  • Price : $249
  • Date : Jun 21, 2017
  • Time : 1 pm ET | 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT
  • Format : Live
  • Duration : 90 Minutes
Buy Now
How to be Ready for QAPI Home Care

Company ReportQAPI session will discuss how to identify what you should monitor, along with how to compile, analyze, and trend. Most importantly, it will show you how to implement action plans. A great Quality Improvement program can be a simple one!

Read More
  • Speaker Name : Sharon M Litwin, RN, BSHS, MHA, HCS-D
  • Product Id : PR-VC0018
  • Price : $249
  • Date : Jun 27, 2017
  • Time : 2 pm ET | 11 am PT | 12pm MT | 1 pm CT
  • Format : Live
  • Duration : 90 Minutes
Buy Now